Sort:  

Oh and a lot of the music I listen too can actually be quite microtonic and have nothing to do with the 12 tone scale. In such cases 432 hertz is not as relevant.

Though most stuff I listen to is 12 tone scale with occasional microtonic expressions (bends, tremolo/whammy bar, wha pedal, slide strip/wheel on keyboard, fretless instruments doing sliding notes rather than 12 tone, and then eastern stuff like Sitar that is almost completely microtonic)

I've read some of the discussions about 432 hertz. I haven't encountered anything that seems to impact me much in that way. I'd likely need to hear something that really moves me converted to that style to see if it impacts me much.

Understood. Something I should write a post about sometime.

Let me know when you do in case it slips past my notice. I miss stuff sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31