About myself..

in #myself7 years ago (edited)

First I'll tell you a little bit about myself.
I'm eager to learn more about the cryptocurrency world and I want to expand my horizon.
I'm just and average guy who is very passionate about the cryptocurrency
(), looking for his redemption aftter missing the first stage of the bitcoin trends a years ago. Even though I knew bitcoin since beginning, I didn't make an effor to examine it or even buy some for a few bucks, it would have made me a millionare.
Needless, to say, many years after the birth of bitcoin. My cryptocurrencies adventure is just begginning. I am far from an expert, but I am hoping to be one of them, some day. After doing some research, into intresting currencies, I came accross steem. And I have found there is really a cool block chain suported platform, behind it, named steemit. Every can earn starting earning steems coins there. I will be regularly active on stemm.

Love you all steemers,
Thank You
@suraj

Sort:  

Welcome suraj, enjoy your stay. There are many posts I have seen about cryptocurrency on here. Upvoted and following.

Thank you marshall for your kind reply :) . keep in touch ...

Welcome to steemits suraj. Hope for cool content from you

Thank you jacker :) . hmm sure myan !! Definately i will !! .. Keep in touch

Congratulations @surajwater! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @surajwater! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57