Myself story

in #myself6 years ago

imageIt's very easy to take responsibility from someone. But it's very difficult to obey responsibility properly. Every person believes to someone by giving money or other precious thing. When any person believes to someone from his/her heart, then he/she gives his/her faithful person to do any important task. But some dishonest people take opportunity of this faith.They can't control their greed.(লোভ।) So they cheat very easily with their those person who believe them so much.But I don't support totally of their this kind of bad task.

Perhaps I won't sleep properly tonight. Because someone has given me a great responsibility. I have finished my responsibility today noon. But a precious thing of that person has to me till now. I couldn't give that precious thing to her today. I have to wait till tomorrow for giving that precious thing to her. So now I am so much thoughtful & worried. Now I am calculating my time, when do I will give that precious thing to her hands?

I hope I will obey my responsibility properly. Because before she did that kinds of work by me many times. She believes me so much.Even her mother(aunt) also believes me too much. That is no one.This is Farida Yasmin. I also believe her too much.

I never want to break her faith to me in any good or bad situation of my life.Because faith is like of mirror. I want if I don't live in the World any time, her faith stays on mine in perennially. (আজীবন।) If you break faith once, you will never link it. It's very easy to break faith someone, but you won't achieve someone's faith very easily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84