Who am I and what you can find here?

in #myself7 years ago

I'm just a girl that really love to talk. :) I'm 27 years old and I'm still trying to find myself.
I think that i just found a great place to express myself an to share my thoughts about things I love and things I hate.

▪I love to read all kind of books and I do this a lot. And, yes, I think that every book is a whole new world that we can step into for a while :)
Screenshot_20170423-224700.png

▪And like most of the people I enjoy beautyful thing and like to make pictures. I really like my camera and the things I can do with it, so it's possible to find me just bragging about some picture or share some trick.
IMG_20170404_010123_328.jpg

▪If somebody ask me what I can't give up, the answer will be always - dancing. I love my folklore dances and I think that more people shold see them.
IMG_20170712_205337.jpg

This is my first attempt to express myself, so please don't judge me - I'll learn to be better. And you can expect everything.

Hope you find it interesting to follow me!

Bye ☆

Sort:  

Hi, i like books, art but i dont dance a lot :) Your post is great, nice and simple. I like your introduction and i like that picture with book steeps in nature.

Hi :)
Thank you for my first comment! And really apreciate the kind words - that motivates me. You don't dance but I'm sure you are passionate about something else. :)

Yes i am :) I saw this is your first post. Maybe you should give this introduction on steemit tag #introduceyourself. I think you would get more response there! Maybe next post?

Thank you for the advice. I'll use it for next one! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54