its me guys

in #myself6 years ago

My name is SHAJIN. I live in BANGLADESH. My family is an average sized BENGAL family: it consists of my father, mother, elder brother and me. As for my appearance I am a healthy BOY, a bit TALL, but it does suite me. I have a blunt nose, blue expressive eyes and short HAIR. My friends think I am rather attractive BOY, but I have never thought I am a beauty. As far as preferences in clothes are concerned I should say that I'm rather moody PERSON that's why I cannot say I have one favourite style. Today I can wear a SHIRT, formal T-SHIRT and SHOES, but tomorrow I can prefer little tight- jeans, casual T-SHIRTS and SANDELS. Everything depends on my MOOD. :)
i hope u will enjoy my future posts nd help me to grow thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63