Introducing Myself

in #myself6 years ago

Hello! I am new member in this Steemit World. just 1 Days ago Steemit team approve my account. First of all i Thanks to Steemit team all members who create this site and help to earn money. Then i want to Thanks to (fx Sajal) After i watch his YouTube video then i inspired for earn from this site. Now i am introducing myself.

About Myself:
I am Sanjid Howlader. I am 20 years old. I live in Bangladesh. I have already passed my Diploma Engineering. My father is a professional driver in “Nitol Motors Company”. Now I am trying to admit BSC in civil Engineering. I have already doing a full time job as a “computer operator”. I have One Elder sister. As a only Son in my family so I have to bear my family. For that I am always try to what I want and get reach in my goal. 20265019_1003987519738014_9114809365792141525_n.jpg
source

Favorite game: I always like to play cricket. But now not enough time for play.

Favorite Foods: As a Bengali I like always (Rice with Potato Flour and Pulses). Then Burger and Milk Shake.

Most Happiness time: After get my salary then I gives my mom’s and father’s hand. Few days later (20) mom’s said to me, I expense all of your money then I felt Very happy.
What is my goal: I am trying to being happy my family and then give them a gorgeous daughter in –law Ha Ha Ha.

So I wish, I will be showed my good knowledge and the member steemit they feel happy to read my post. So let’s starts posting.............

you like myself?

Then comment and follow me follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51