introducingmyself

in #myself7 years ago

hi floks i am sahil shaikh i am from india i love to take pics of nature and of reality. its been very greatfull to work with steemit it a very beautiful and amazing place to share your thoughts and to earn some money.. i am new on it and i am wanted to make some new friends so friends please follow me so we both can help each other by increasing both of as followers. i am very motivated and inspired by some of my friends to work on this site. with the help of this site i can able to share my thought with you all and can make some new friends. please follow me i will upload good photos that will make your day little bit good. that's the main motive of mine to work on steemit. i promise you all that i will upvote your all uploads every day if you will do the same to me.......pic of mine in the cave of (kaaneri) india. . IMG_8877.JPG.......perhaps of photography i love to sing and to take parts in activities which will expel my knowledge. i love to watch football and cricket in my spare time and i love to play chess and carom those are my favorite games which i usally prefer to play. i also love to play computerized games like dota2, csgo, cs1.6, gta 5. etc. and i love to travel . historical, agricultural, caves, forest the natural places which will make me feel healthty and make me feel love with the earth. we made a camp in which we do social things like we plant trees and keep clean environment.here is the pic which i had taken in the area which our camp plant trees.IMG-20170223-WA0003.jpg things that i am good at i use to help others which makes me feel good....... computers are the first most thing which i love very much i spend lots of my time with my computer by doing some interesting things. i usally read some articles and news to stay update anf what is going in the world. computer it the one of the best thing which can help you with any problem. it can give you entertainment information knowledge and lots of related things which can help you to increase you sence of humor. the internet is the thing which has given me lots of thing so its very precious to me or you can call it the basic requirement of my life. internet is the thing which keeps me up to date every time i will be an great apportunity to work with this big site that can provide you bunch of information of the world. i thing if there is a will there is a way so dont lose your hope if you will lose your hope than you cant reach any where in your life so be focused and be calm so that you can reach to your goal and keep working on your goals if you wanted to reach or grab it. that's the thing which my mom taught me i will voteup everysingle follower of mine if you will help me too.

thank you guys.............. please follow me i will follow you back and upvote you every day

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to steemit.
Upvote+follow me @balcheng

This is why I come to steemit every day! I saw your fresh account so I'm gonna support you. You get an upvote and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those first upvotes on my posts so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Congratulations @sahilshaikh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the family. Upvoted your post. Please check my posts as well.

Welcome to steem and thank you being there for me when I asked for help>:D< May the Gods help you get trough the hard beginnig and become a shark!!!

Congratulations @sahilshaikh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44