About Me

in #myself6 years ago

Hello everyone

I am totally new in this site.For that your support always be needed.I want to share my little little idea in this site.
I am a student.I am studying in university.I know steemit is a blogging and social networking website.Everyone get paid by post in this site.Blogging is my hobby and interest.I am not a good blogger but I am trying my level best for create some good blog.For that i am chose This site.I am living in Dhaka city with university friends.
I want to professionalay use this site and your support is very important.And one more thing If you Upvote me in steemit I will also upvote upvote you.If you want to know more please message me by facebook.Click here for my facebook profile.1.jpg

Hobbies

My hobby is Chess Play.Even I am addicted in Chess.Everyday I play chess with my online friends.If you want to play chess with me in online then click here to contact with me by facebook and send a invitation message of chess.
250px-ChessSet.jpg
Photos credit goes to this link()

I am also interested in Cricket,Web development,Photography etc.

Please upvote me And Follow me for my next post

Sort:  

Always with you

Welcome to steemit it's a wonderful community

Congratulations @rupokahmed! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51