Hello Steemworld! I introduce my self

in #myself6 years ago (edited)

Hello lovely Steemians!

My name is Andrea, but everyone calls me Vulpix.

IMG_1906.jpg

Born 77 and raised in the north of Italy in a really small town called Mussolente, not far from Treviso and Vicenza.
I moved to Berlin, Germany, when I was 20 and start to work in different restaurants, bars, discos.
Before I opened my own restaurants business I worked on logistics for the Formula 1, Redbull Racing Team and Toro Rosso.

It was really great time, travelling the world, working a lot, earning good money, getting in touch with that crazy strange rich world.
After 3 years I decided to stop travelling and get base again in Berlin with my own business, a korean restaurant, Kimchi Princess with different korean BBQ.
Together with some business partners we opened a bar/club, Soju Bar, the first one in Germany with a karaoke machine in the toilette.
After the club we opened a small bistro, Angry Chicken, another restaurant near the airport Schönefeld, mani mogo (eat a lot, in korean) and a korean store, the SuperK market.
After 7 years working like hell, i had a lot of stress, got alopecia areata, lost almost all my hair and so i decided to stop, actually my body suggested me it would be a nice idea to change my life.

After one sabbatic year i got into meditation, yoga, healthy life, crypto world and blockchain technology.

Here with my crazy aunt in France.

IMG_9905.jpg

Here with some friends in Tinos, Greece

IMG_0768.jpg

That’s why i am here on Steemit, love the idea, the people and the contents.
I drink a lot of green tea, my preferite one is a Japanese, Gyokuro.
I love to cook too, Italian stuff and some korean ones.
On my blog i will post my own receipts, how to make good teas, some pictures and funny stuff.
Love french cheese, italian sympathy, Greece flair, kimchi, billiard and honest people.
That’s it for now, thanks for reading, I am so excited to enjoy the Steemit community!

As Oscar Wilde said "I can resist anything except temptation."
Wish you peace and luck!

Sincerely,
Andrea

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit dude!
It's good to see a lot of people start coming to this cool community, hopefully we can grow together here. I can not wait for your post about various recipes and drinks that I'm sure would be cool for me to try at home while relaxing listening to music.

Greetings from Indonesia :)

Welcome on Board my friend!

Dankeschön!

Very cool introduce! Welcome on Steemit. Best regards

Welcome to Steemit @risobap!

Grazie mille!

Hey Andrea, tolles #introduce. Für fragen steh ich dir jederzeit bereit :) Viele Grüße

Bist der best!

You just planted 0.28 tree(s)!


Thanks to @lex030

We have planted already 5003.88 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22199.24
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD to @stoneboy and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9500+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

A warm welcome to Steemit, Vulpix. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Hey mate! It's so awesome to have you here! I would really love to meet up with you! I'm also based in Berlin :) contact me on discord Winny#1322

Winny out...for now 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29