Introduction of myself

in #myself7 years ago (edited)

17202904_793832047436115_1132679200353225605_n.jpgHey there
I'm, Osuya Clinton Precious by name, 20 years of age, from Nigeria, My hobbies are writing, playing basket ball, I play shooting Guard, as well as piont guard, Proudly an Industrial chemist.

A student of oduduwa university Ille-ife, Osun state Nigeria, 400level pursing a B.sc in Industrial Chemistry
I am a Blogger and a freelancer.
i own two online going blogs

*talkwithprince.blogspot.com
*ouigist.blogspot.com

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @princeclinton I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Very interesting! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so I'd like to offer you my welcome. This post was nice so I upvoted it and I hope you will some day do the same!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve many upvotes so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

A new Steemian :-) hello @princeclinton I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48