Ugly But They Call Me Pretty

in #myself7 years ago

My Story, My Self,
You can call me any name am use to it. IMG_20170712_181952.jpg Love Pet, Favorite is Dog. Got Two, (Alex and Pretty)
Height‎: ‎5' 3" (1.6 m)‎
Date of Birth‎: ‎29 May 1989, Los Angeles, California, USA‎
People say am of mixed Spanish and Japanese descent, I have two younger sisters.
My first job was working at age fifteen as a cashier for the retail outlet Target.
Love those who love me.
Hobbies: seeing movies, swimming and design.
Thanks for reading..

Sort:  

Hi, Ola! Nice to meet you, I found you in Steemit Superstars Facebook group as well, good luck!

Hi, nice to meet you keep them coming. @nayramix

Thanks. 😘

Good write up. I HV upvoted n followed you. Kindly do the same

Thanks I will 😍

Nice to meet you! I found you on the Steemit Superstars Facebook group. I'm now following you. Steemit is a great place. Check out my page @legosnjoysticks

Thanks.. I have UPVOTE and follow you

You and your dogs are looking cute,thanks for share and Welcome to steemit buddy😊

welcome !!!!!!!!!

Best of luck on Steemit, upvoted and followed @rishherbalist

Ugly... No.

Beautiful... Yes.

Welcome to steemit!

If you need help understanding the site let me know.

Following you and upvoted :)

Welcome to Steemit Ann

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27