My Story NO Stop

in #myself7 years ago (edited)

Each day, I walk on a way... // Cada día, camino un sendero
Discipline, perseverance and patience // Disciplina, constancia y paciencia

My name is Nauzet and this is my virtual world...myself introduction
you are welcome to my personal local server http://canariashop.es
(X)(you are invited to take part making new content on platforms)

Like: Natural life, music, dance, business, rolling skate, shared knowledge, justice, ;`) ...
Dislike: capital-individualist and pain.

Me gusta la vida natural, música, bailar, negocios, patinar, open source, justicia... :D
No me gusta el individualismo-capital y dolor.

Someday I'll leave this place to give way to the new generation, just like you. As others have done before in past. I hope everyone to get better sharing with respect.

Best regards from Canary Island

Sort:  

Welcome @nauweb . I hope you enjoy here as much as I do! Nice post, I will follow your account, please follow me at @rohitrajput and give a upvote to this comment and also give upvote to my post I will do same.

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55