Introduceyourself - Myself

in #myself6 years ago

Hello Steemit.

My full name: Mynul Islam Shovon.

I have a vary simple life.....

I have a naughty younger brother.....

I can't live without him........ 

I have some awesome friends......

I am happy with my life and whatever I have or I don't have ...

I don't wanna be a celebrity ...
I just want my parents to be proud of me... 

Happy Steeming.......

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community broe @mynulshovon, enjoy your life :)

welcome to the steemit

you are very beautiful

That's wow :)

Welcome brother!! All the best with your endeavours! Check out my profile if you're interested in finance and blockchain!

Welcome to the community.

natural is always very beautiful .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45