An Introductory Post About Myself!

in #myself6 years ago

My name is Blessing Akhuemonkhan. A native of umunede Delta state. A graduate from the department of English and literature university of Benin. I was born march 14 1986. I am married to a loving, caring and handsome man Joseph Akhuemonkhan. We have three lovely children, two boys and a girl.
My first son Joseph is six years,my daughter Joan is 3 years while the youngest James is a year old. I work in the educational sector, I love to fellowship with God and other Christians. I love inspirational songs and reading fictional novels. I had always wanted to be a lawyer and a writer,but the poor condition in Nigeria denied me that opportunity, my parent couldn't afford to pay the fee of a law student. My mother died when I was six years old ,leaving me in the hands of her younger brother. I believe my dream of becoming a writer will be accomplished through steemit,because I heard is a place where one can develop her IMG-20180516-WA0000.jpgskill.
My hope for the future is to accomplish my dream of becoming a lawyer and a writer and also see my children in high places doing well. I am a lover of transparency and always optimistic. With Jehovah all things are possible.IMG-20180517-WA0001.jpgIMG-20180516-WA0001.jpgIMG-20180517-WA0000.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrsjoseph! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65