I love this community but am not happy : My journey so far!

in #myself7 years ago (edited)

When i first heard about steem and everything that it has to offer, i felt on top of the world, i felt this is the opportunity i have been looking forward to, i see a lot of post generating so much comment , i also see some without any comment, i started wondering what could be the difference. Could it be that there are things am not doing right?
I have read so many post on how to be successful yet when i tried to follow these guidline, it appears am still stagnant, i tried to post intelligent article even to the most recent information, i know that it takes a lot of time to build up your followeres but i need some level of encouragement.
I rather it take me 3 years to build a good business than to go to work for the rest of my life, i would continue to press on no matter what and how long it takes, am also willing to learn from the community, please if you know any idea that will help me , please be willing to share, i love you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58