Nice to meet you steemians

in #myself7 years ago

    

   

  In this article I will talk about myself and my wishes in the new year 2018. So let's Begin:

 Hello! my name's Alami Najeb,i have 20 years old, my country is Morocco. I am a university student studying physics. The  reason for my participation in this site is to take advantage of  international cultures and learn English as well as earn some money. In this new year, i promise to publish publications that appeal to you. I wish myself success in life and that's all .thank you. 

                                                                                                                                Nice to meet you steemians.

Sort:  

Congratulations @medox! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @medox! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44