Myself

in #myself6 years ago (edited)

Hi 

I am Mazharul Islam, from Bangladesh.

I am a crypto trader and online marketer.

I am much more interested to steemit and want to learn from here , also try to share my experience through steemit. 

Cryptocurrency totally change my life. I started crypto since 2016. I am so lucky that when I started crypto Bitcoin price was only around 500 US dollar. I am not only trader but also holder of good crypto like Btc,Eth, Ltc, Dash, Xmr,Etc, Neo and many more. I am going to be happy if all of my friends from steemit cooperate with each others and share our opinion for developing ourselves. 

I strongly believe cryptocurrency will really improve our life.

I wish all of you very best.

Sort:  

wish we get regularly update ur onion, innovative thinking about crypto market, altcoin and such types of platform, what we have to do or not to do...

Go ahead vai we are here for u @mazharul

Thanks bro. We can do everything by helping each other.

Yes my bro im agree with u can u give me ur cell number

Wellcome to steemit bro. Wish you all the best.

Great bro .. Go ahead...

I hope you feeling better life with us.

first movers always gain in every aspect. Wish your success in blockchain tech, crypto, steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63208.95
ETH 3084.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82