My Introduction poststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #myself3 years ago

Assalamualikum,

Hi everyone I am Masuma Parvin Mukti. I am Bangladeshi.My home town Dinajpur. So, everybody called me a Dinajpurian. I am a housewife, My life partner is Md. Mijanoor Rahman. He is a banker. We have a son and daughter. I Live in Cumilla with my little family. I Complete my Post Graduate in sociology from Dinajpur govt. College.
masumaapuu.jpeg

My favorite is the biography of all kinds of scholars. I love travel & tourism. Also, I am a bird lover I have a pigeon farm and there are different kinds of pigeons like a king, Lahori, Bombay, Beauty Houma, etc. My religion is Islam so I follow all the rules of Allah.
masumaapu.jpg

Please keep your Follow & support for me.

Thank you all.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43