Who i am?

in #myself7 years ago

My name is María Delgado de Tavera, I live in Venezuela in the state of Zulia specifically, I am 58 years old, of those I am 39 years of being happily married, I have two wonderful children, a grandson of 15 years and many children of heart.

I am sharing my biography partly with you because I love having many friends and giving them my love and understanding. I am excited to share my experiences, it does not matter if they are not very good since life consists of happy and sad things, but I will focus on how beautiful life is since it is a gift from God and our job is to take care of it as best we can. we can.

I can say with great pride that I had a wonderful mother, humble, loving and also cared for others in a special way. He died just over a month ago, at 96 years old. Go enjoy it a lot! But I miss her. It left me high moral values ​​that I strive to transmit to my children, everyone. Although they are already adults, I can say that mother's work never ends. My husband has been my source of support in all these years, mainly because I suffer from chronic illnesses with which I had to live and he also by my side helping me.
I want to share with all of you every day. More than the economic needs that are many in our country and it is not a secret, but also to be able to see their stories and enjoy them. Participate with a grain of sand in this stage of my life gives me joy ...
Well, I hope to meet them little by little and work with you, putting my effort to achieve the objectives to the fullest. Successes and blessings for all.
Thanksfull to @netcy to invite me to mee Steemian people..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58