Im back Again

in #myself4 years ago

Hi everyone im lorner i have been out of this community for the past of 1 year.And now im back because of this pandemic right now then i have nothings else to do.
So i grab this opportunities right now i really dont what to do.I left in steemit before beacuse im busy with job and family but now this pandemic have change everything i have no job so no work no pay.

IMG_20200817_205729.jpg
I have a lot of friends here in steemit and also all my sister my brother are in here before part of this community.

My life was full of struggle then nothing else we do but smile i dont know if i can see my ferinds hope it will help again.So i can help others but for now that only my thought.Thank you so mich everything

This is me @lorner

May God bless us all..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84