My Diary....My Childhood...

in #myself7 years ago

Accidentally when I opened the drawer of the wardrobe, i saw a little book and it was my diary. Finally I reopened my diary, its been a long day when I wrote it first that I still in senior high school.

20171025_092713.jpg

When I read the diary, I feel strange with its content and I laugh to myself. then I open a sheet by the sheet and make me laugh even more laugh but also sometimes make me sad, because a lot of unexpected story happened and some of the truth is answered because almost my activity every day I express in that diary. That is what makes me able to tell all happiness and sadness than to my loved ones.

But still ... the best place to tell is only Allah, like said in the Holy Quran Surah Yusuf : 86
إِنَّمَا أَشْكُو بَثِّي وَحُزْنِي إِلَى اللَّهِ وَأَعْلَمُ مِنَ اللَّهِ مَا لَا تَعْلَمُونَ
"I only complain of my grief and sorrow to Allah, and I know from Allah that which you do not know"
(12:86)

The childhood that ever forgotten finally recalled after I read what I've written in the diary. Its still complete with my black and white photos of my school raport, photos of my friends, the stories happened every day and even the letters of love had once approached me was still stored neatly in the diary.

20171025_092834.jpg
Please dont laugh.....hehehehe

20171025_102804.jpg
Sorry if maybe this story is not very interesting, but this is one of my precious that I ever had.
Thank you for visiting my blog. I hope you guys enjoy it.

All the image i took with Samsung J7 Pro Smartphone

Sort:  

Nice work, keep it up.

Congratulations @lizamutiana! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64