To my Readers

in #myself6 years ago


http://pxhere.com/es/photo/1193558

Dear reader:

If you are reading this is because at least you read some of my posts and you liked it or maybe you found what I said offensive in some way. Anyway, I appreciate any comments, as your words will help me grow as a blogger and even more as a human being and in advance I sincerely apologize if something I said seemed offensive to you.

The point of this is that you need to understand that 100% of my post is what I genuinely think of something, I do not intend to present an image that is not me.

So, my dear reader, I know you're probably wondering, why would Kevin have taken the time to write this exclusive post to me? Because I am talking to you!

Because everything you think, say or say about me and my posts, I will always value and respect it, because the most important thing for me is that my posts reach many people and help them grow, to spend a good time and learn.

So have a good time!

Kevin Lewizard Mejías.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66