INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #myself7 years ago

27658358_1687363537989837_493547660_n.jpg

Bonjour, there hoomans! This is your fab sassy girl, who has a strange fascination to glitters and was obsessed to girly things, most especially pink things! Hobbies are dancing, reading romance novels (also sci-fi's and fantasies, too), since most people loves to compose songs, well I compose raps! I love sweets most preferably chocolates, I also write stories during my free time.

Talking about achievements, yes, I've been into Beauty Pageants. I started joining Beauty Pageants when I was 7 years old, and now, 17, won 2 crowns and hoping for another trophy to be put on my shelf. I do also join dance contests, to be specific, K-POP Dance Contests, which I've been a Kpop Lover for about 5 years. I was a member of a prestigious Kpop Cover Group in our city, the 2HD. Count our trophies, there we have 6 trophies for the Kpop Dance Contests. Have much experience as being the "guest" be it inside or outside the country.

I had also experienced as being part of the cheer leading squad during my elementary days. Was one of the members on the "Radio Broadcasting Team" in elementary days, too.

As for talents and my abilities, one thing that I want to brag about is I can choreograph a dance step. And also watching a dance step on video, I could learn that dance in just 1 hour! I don't know but, maybe it was the passion and the love of dancing that's why I learn fast.

13619890_1218966191457630_3751101061746056739_n.jpg

So here's my family! The best thing that God gave to me. My Mom, Dad, my two brothers, I couldn't just live the life without their existence. That's me on the left! Quite haggard but meh. Dad is on there beside me, Mom follows, the best Mom in the entire world is here y'all, then my younger brother, who's taller than us siblings, then my older brother there on the right.

And I'll be back for more "Introducing Myself"! Stay in a bit, hoomans! Love y'all xx

Sort:  

yes, thank you so much! <3

i hope you enjoy in steemit.this is a really good place to teach and learn with other poeple.

@MinandoLaVida

yes, indeed. the place to improve self, too... and many more! :D

Welcome!!!
Have a wonderful time here.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

thank you so much!! <3

hi leiannieyes, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

wow, this is a pleasure, and thank you! I will surely check on those tips

Hello..Welcome to Steemit .. Hope you enjoy.
God bless :)

thank you so much :D

Welcome to Steem kabayan. Good luck.

welcome to steemit platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72