My Introduction

in #myself6 years ago

My name is kuldeep born and raised in Anantapur.

I have done my schooling in D.A.V public school with, then I did my plus Sri Chaitanya Vizag and now I'm pursuing my final year B-Tech from SRM chennai

My strengths are my attitude that I like to take challenges that I CAN do it, my way of thinking that I take both success and failure in a balanced manner.

I don't like to say weakness but I like to say scope for improvement that is I won't leave any ask in completely, I believe in my self and my hard work and I want perfection in every thing.

My short term goal is I want a such a platform where I can grow my career along with the organisation growth like yours and.

My Long term goal is I want to be one of the reason for the success of the organisation and I want to seeyour organisation as a bench mark to other organisations.

My ethic is "i never neglect an opportunity for my improvement".

Sort:  

@kuldeep502, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62