Here is the Introduction to Myself

in #myself6 years ago

IMG_0025.JPG
How are you all? Hope so everyone is fine!!
I am introducing myself here on this amazing and awesome platform which is my Favourite platform now. I really love to write content here and appreciate others for their work. After getting so many followers in few days I decided to introduce myself to them.

So by introducing myself, My name is MD.AL-IMRAN from Bangladesh. Lives in the most beautiful city Patuakhali Of Bangladesh. I'm 21 years old. I Study at BSS Honours (Economics) 3rd year from Natioanl University in Bangladesh. I love listening music and like to surf the Internet and learn more and more about the Internet.

I joined this platform because I love to write articles and want to share it with everyone. Want to share new tricks with everyone.

Please Follow Me Everyone @imranptk

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit

Thanks Dear Friend

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

lot of thanks bro nice to meet u

Your post has been resteemed from @imran786 thanks to @imranptk

Please Visit My blog Post and Support Me!

Next Bid 0.01 & Resteem your other post.

Welcome to steemit. Good luck

Thanks Dear Friend @ajasmin14

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by imranptk from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17