A New Welcome!

in #myself7 years ago (edited)

“A dream is a vision that you want to become.”

Hi! Welcome to my page. I’m Aileen Marie Tan..”Ai” for short.
This is my first time to write in this steemit. Wherein I was encouraged by my friend, to share something what’s inside my mind and to express myself as well.
I’m not really a blogger... but I love to share exciting and informative stories and ideas of reality and what I really love about life.IMG_5560.JPG

Here we go... first thing, I would like to introduce myself so that you’ll know me, of course. A quite introduction about me.

I’m an OFW( Overseas Filipino Worker), Registered Nurse by profession, an expat in this country of Saudi Arabia specifically Jeddah.
I had been currently working here for 7 years now. So far this has been my first company since I came here is IDEAL CLINICS - a first class, modern and advanced Laser clinic for Dermatology, Opthalmology and Dental in Jeddah.
IMG_4750.JPG Well, I was assigned in Derma Department focusing on skin disease and advance laser treatment for skin.

Being here for 7 years...wow! Embrace me to their culture and tradition of Arab muslim country in which I love now. And better understanding their Islam religion as well. 102D5D7D-C905-40FE-AF23-6EE175740BA9.jpeg

Not boasting, I have a multi talents since childhood... In music, i love singing! I’ve been singing in a competition when i was in Highschool and Chorale way back in college years and now I’m part of the music ministry in our church here where I am attending. BC2A9A5D-4819-42DA-911B-22A0EA1DA504.jpegCooking and baking is part of my hobby like an aspiring chef at home.
I’m a Coffee addict and lover! Yeah.. Having coffee is part of my daily basis, and coffee is one part of my happiness too. Really! For me it is necessary. A001AF1A-277A-487C-AFA7-DE24000042B9.jpeg

A business woman and networker of IAM WORLDWIDE- a Health and Wellness, Foodcart Franchising company. For me meeting new people creates a significance for me. Interactive life and promoting business is my daily living apart from my work. D5D429ED-9EF4-41AF-9CD7-8A3E57C2781A.jpeg

I love exploring places, beaches, cities, restaurants, nature. Yeah...and also I love to eat! Really.. i enjoy the delicious foods and desserts.
1B27C962-ECBF-4F80-9F5F-5E46AE272A62.jpeg 1A0AB849-FED6-43C4-A2ED-9E66B2BCEA86.jpeg

For me, the most important that we have to do. Life should be always balance...to live and enjoy every moment!

I would like to thank @surpassinggoogle for being an inspiration to a lot of steemians, and to @long888 and @engrrivera0621 for inviting me here.

And of course..you will know more about me, ideas, information and stories for more as well. 😉

Sort:  

Welcome to #steemit and to # steemitachievers too! Keep on steeming!

Thank you @long888 for the warm welcome here in #steemit !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64