HOW CAN I REALLY MAKE MONEY ON THE INTERNET? HELP ME

in #myself7 years ago

Greetings to all steemians, this is me.
1478484399935.png

I tried to fix my picture a bit with some touch-ups of some applications .. hehe he, but what are we going to do? I'm not that handsome, I did my best ..

I'm new to this platform, I found her trying to earn some extra money on the internet.
The skeptic truth I do not have much experience in making money online, and that's why I'm just entering the platform, I tried with some platforms where I did not do very well, some I did some small investment that I lost Immediately for lack of experience or else its case were scams platforms. And speaking of this platform I saw good comments on youtube and that's why I'm trying it.

Well, if someone has some good advice to lend a hand to how to make a few extra tickets online I am all ears ... he he he, seriously if someone has some platform to recommend me I would be very grateful, pass me your links and I will be your referred, whether on platforms like these, BITCOIN, PTC or whatever, but you can win a little, the only thing that is not scam.

Sort:  

Congratulations @humbert! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you, I will be here more consistently familiarizing myself with the platform

I use myself this https://www.clickworker.com/en/clickworker?utm_source=1475803&utm_campaign=CW4CW&utm_medium=email

Yes, it is spam some could say, I will get 5eur if you earn 10 but can make a few 100 a week for some hours a day, varies how much work there is think I use 2-3 hours a day on average.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61757.84
ETH 2985.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48