Introducing Myself. Who Am I ?

in #myself7 years ago


Myself Habibur Khan but have a nick name called Habib.I live in Bangladesh in the district of Manikganj. I read in B.B.a Honours.Study in the National Univercity group of accounting. I am very punctual and like to do my all works throughout the day at right time. My hobby is a gardening.I love to eat simple and healthy food. I like dancing, reading books, playing footbal and cricket in my spare time. I never bunk my classes and attend every class. I go to univercity daily in proper uniform. I do well in the exams whether main or class tests. I have many friends however Sabbir is my best friend.I am a simple man and my life is so simple.I try to become allways happy.I allways active person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32