hi steemit ; I AM Erwin Sanchez CEO Citrus Company , c.a. this is my history....

in #myself7 years ago

I am cofounder of citrus company, company specialized in the field of technoology, I am now in the United States looking for strategic alliances that allow citrus to grow as a company to qui in the usa, besides I am passionate about travel I love to know new countries, New people, new language, I want to be part of this community and share my vision of the world, the good and bad things of life, besides sharing knowledge of experiences, little by little learn more of this community attached a couple of photos.
..


![DSC00079.JPG]() in london london .


![DSC00592.JPG]() in hong kong island is beautifull city. .


![DSC00493.JPG]() At a dinner with my Chinese friends, celebrating the start of new business .


![DSC00699.JPG]() Photo in the subway of the city of guangzhou, in the peak hour did not enter a soul to those wagons


DSC00562.JPG
I say goodbye to this photo, but not before I tell you to post videos and more photos to share with the community topics of interest, vanales themes and just hang out not everything in life is work to live the good life, see you soon
.


Sort:  

Congratulations @flakusan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50