ULOG: today revisit rice in my fields.

in #myself5 years ago

image

Hey, all of us are #uloggers, all of them, I came back with a story today with the title of visiting rice in my rice fields.

image

although I almost every time I post almost no one upvote the post, especially @surpassinggoogle itself as the owner of this #ulog community but I am always patient and try my best for the success of a work.

image

on the occasion this time I told the results of the business that I had run so far and I almost got the results of this business, this rice had been fruitful but there was no content at all. The first one comes out of the tree itself.

image

however, I will soon be able to take the results if I am not mistaken about one more month we can pick up very satisfying results.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99