Introducing myself RE

in #myself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit! My name is Diego Rengifo, I am 16 years old, I play baseball since I was 5 years old and my dream is to play in the MLB.

I live in Venezuela, I was born, grow and still living here, in spite of all the problems and the situations that all Venezuelans expirence today, we all believe and we are proud of our country, because a country is not represented by a few people, is represented by what they can do all together.
th (4).jpeg

I hope, I have the dream of becoming a part of "the country of the possible" again, that's my biggest dream, the country of the wonderful moments and not the one of disagreeable ones.
The outings with friends at night and see everyone in the streets sitting sharing without fear.
I want to live in a country where everyone's opinion is respected.
A country where the future is not murdered just for living a shitty present.
Where does not die to think outside the box, and where the only anguish that you have is not knowing what to buy.
The country that little by little was kidnapped, while we watched from the other side of the street.
My country is beautiful, It's a pity that I can not say the same of all his people.
But this is only and introduction, soo I hope to be concrete.

                " We are what we make" 

I have a dream.... that dream is Venezuela

th (3).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67