Do you know me?

in #myself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Deniz. I'm a software developer and I'm 24 years old. I like to watching movies , playing the guitar and reading books. Also I do sportive activities sometimes. I love playing and watching soccer. Usally I am playing on forward position but sometimes if I tired at the work ,so playing on midfield. I live in Turkey and you should come here. My country have many beatiful palaces ,different foods , beachs etc. Beats the heart of the tourism on here.

I would like to share the information that you can benefit from here. I know Android, Kotlin, Java, C, SQL, Php programming languages and Photoshop. I want to share many benefit projects and I will tell you how it is done.

It's all right soon. Follow. Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66