My simple self

in #myself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear Steemian,
My name is Blessing Emmanuel, my friends call me Blesslab. I am a mathematician as well as a Computer Engineer. I like to hangout with friends, got to know new people and be able to connect to as many as possible. Both men and women. Although am not that good at writing even though I love to write so I'm opened to learning if anyone is interested in teaching me how to make a good blog cos I would love to be a very good blogger.
Qnd presently I just joined a steemit school where I got to know a lot of people...

IMG_20180317_131559.jpgIMG_20170103_154130.jpg

Sort:  


Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : https://t.co/2O7XMhY07R

Happy to have you here....
Welcome once again...
Enjoy your stay here...

Welcome to Steemit and Steem Schools! :)

Hi, welcome to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47