Introduceyourself

in #myself6 years ago

Hello guys , my name is Steven and I live in Israel , Tel Aviv. I'm a computer science student on my second year , I used to work as A.I. developer before and as apps developer with javascript , java , node.js , query etc...
I started researching the crypto market about a year ago , and I can say that it was a very interesting year in the crypto currency world from a lot of perspectives , about a week ago I heard about that social website called steemit and I have to admit I was amazed , the concept of the website is very interesting and I believe that one day when the world will accept Crypto currencies as payment everywhere this social platform will rise and a lot of people will join it and also share with us interesting articles and stuff they are interested too.
hope you will find my posts useful (when I will start posting of course) and have some great time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66