Happy to joining the Steemit family!

in #myself5 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody! I would like to #introducemyself. My name is Asif. I have lived in Germany for the last eight years. I have a great passion to photography, blogging, tourism and culture. I am an active traveler. I am perfectly interested in sharing my experiences. I like to contribute to review places which I visited, especialy cities, museums and historic-cultural places. I want to contribute myself to Steemit and the community. First of all, the Steemit could enable a great opportunity for sharing my posts and to meet people with different backgrounds and to exchange the views on blogging and network, with interesting people. Moreover, the Steemit could give me opportunity to learn thr new methods of sharing reviews. I will publish my posts mostly in Russian and German languages. Futhermore, I would like to emphasize the fact that I am a founder of https://ivanovka.net/ website, in which I have published about lifestyle Russian Molokans in Azerbaijan. My traveling posts and advises to my community I usualy share on my own blog http://www.masimovasif.net/. I am looking forward to suggestions, feedback, reviews, chances for readings and exchange of ideas.! Thank you to everyone! cutmypic.png
#introduceyourself

Sort:  

Herzlich Willkommen!

Die deutsche Gemeinschaft wird sich freuen, wenn du auch Artikel in unserer Sprache schreibst. Setze dabei immer den 'tag' "deutsch".

Ich habe heute bereits einen verfasst.

Hello Droida! Thank you for pointing that out! I will take your advice.

Maybe you would write another #introduceyourself post, editing the tags of the post has not the same effect.
For #photography on Steem, try the app APPICS.

Should I delete this one or I leave it?

Leave this one (maybe remove the tag) and change a bit your new post. See https://github.com/adam-p/markdown-here/wiki/Markdown-Cheatsheet for formatting the post.

Welcome berliner87!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks! I will figur it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44