I am new steemit member, Please support by follow me & upvoting me. Because I am your new friends

in #myself6 years ago

20180712_155522.jpg
Good morning. How are you? All my steemit friend. I am new steemit member. Please support by follow me & upvoting me. Because I am your new friends.
20180713_174417.jpg
I hope you support me. Restore and postpone my posts. I want to work with you on this platform with your love, and that is why you have been seeking your cooperation independently. I am very hopeful you will help me. Let me explain what I do not understand and suggest how I can do good or get good results.
20180421_144356.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome & Congratulations @ansarivai

Thanks my Dear Brother

Welcome Dear steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your Suggest

I like flowers like this

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank My Dear Brother

I am not bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @ansarivai! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ansarivai! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ansarivai! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55