Hi friends I'm Anamika Mondal. Follow my introduction episode.

in #myself2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

I expect you and your loved ones are well by the grace of God from this terrible coronavirus. By the grace of God, my loved ones and I are very well. Today, I'd like to share a few details about me with you.
Let's get started

11.jpg

My name is Anamika Mandal. My steemit user name is @anamikamondal. I am a computer science engineer. I am a digital marketer by profession. My father is a businessman. My mother is an employee. My only younger brother is a computer science engineer. My temporary address is Khulna, Bangladesh. I currently live in Gazipur, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
My favorite food is my mother's hand-cooked biryani. My favorite poet is Rabindranath Tagore. My favorite sport is cricket. I like watching the game. I am a young artist. I love watching dances and listening to music.

03.jpg

My favorite and most loved department is Computer Science. I like to work on computers, so I want to develop myself as a good digital marketer. Most of the various computer jobs that I like, digital marketing, graphics design, data entry, programming, etc. I like the work of content marketing in digital marketing. This was the reason I decided to continue to work on my Steemit. I want to develop myself as a good content writer on the steemit site. I want to reach my goal by following the correct guideline and working honestly. In addition to my efforts for this, I am seeking the help and cooperation of all, and if there is any mistake in any post I make, you will surely catch me wrong.

I said a lot about myself. Everyone will bless me. I wish you all the best and good health. I am ending my introductory episode post here. I hope you all like it. Thank you all.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43