About Myself

in #myself6 years ago (edited)

Hey , I'am Sayeed Amin
First of all, I would like to say thanks for giving this wonderful opportunity.

Myself Sayeed Amin, I have recently done my Diploma in Data Telecommunication & Networking in the year of 2018.
Coming to my family details I have four members in my family including my father mother and One younger sister.
My father is a farmer and my mother is a homemaker.
My hobbies are playing cricket and internet browsing.
My strength is my positive attitude and with dedication and determination and I'm a very good hard worker.
My weakness is I'm easily mingling with any person.IMG_20130102_170231.jpg
My long-term goal is to get the job in any govt sector side.

Sort:  

@aminsaheb, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @aminsaheb! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09