Allow me to Introduce myself

in #myself6 years ago

Now that classes have started, and we’re in the swing of things, it’s understandable if you feel a little awkward staying after class.My name is Akash and I’m currently a second year Media Technology and Production student at the University of Bradford, about to embark on one of the scariest, yet exciting adventures of my life. I have chosen to spend my third year studying at the University of Memphis, Tennessee. My main areas of study are film production and journalism, which is why I agreed to be part of this blog posting.my campus is soo beautufull ilove my campus very mutch2016-08-04-09-32-28-575.jpg

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit !!!

It is my pleasure i love steemit

Thank you very mutch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32