Something about myself

in #mysalf6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit users,
There is nothing special to say about myself. Yet to say,,
I am Ahasan Habib. I live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I'm a student. I completed my BBA degree and running MBA in management department.I want to be a banker. I love to read the story book and like to traveling. Bangladesh is a beautiful country . There are lots of places to travel here. Specially like to travel in the village. like the quiet nature of the village, rivers, ponds, grounds and farmers.
I also like the city night and like the head lite of night carriage. The cars went ahead in a row after one.
I will try to write different stories like that educational, motivational and something new.
I also try to highlight my country.
That's it.

Sort:  

Thank you so much,,,,

nice intro... looking forward for more articles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14