I just bought 40,000 Myriad coins!

in #myriad7 years ago (edited)

Myriad may very well be the next sleeper Crypto to take off. With a cap of 2B coins, (75% of the coins have already been mined) and only a market cap of 4M USD, the room for expansion is massive! If just a mere 1M gets pumped into this coin, that would cause a 25% inflation of price! Now that the market cap of crptos has crossed the 100B mark, coins will start circulating through the alt coins, (as we've been seeing for the past two monthes) and rewards for investors have been huge. Myriad has still been relatively unaffected, which is exactly what led me to my investment today. Good luck out there everyone!myriad coin.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

Nice to meet you! Followed :)

Where can I purchase this coin?

Any exchange (I suggest Bittrex or Poloniex) offers them for just 120 satochis/coin! Thanks for commenting!

Thank you. I'll check it out on Bittrex.

What does it do?

myriadcoin.org provides everything you need to know! :)

you pumping premined coins bro lol jk

I wish I was smart enough to get in early when the mining rewards were worth while! But no, this post isn't meant to be a pump. I only have a handful of followers and getting a few extra people to invest would equate to almost a non existent gain for myself. I'm simply posting about what I'm up to, and trying to provide new ideas for everyone to look into! Have a great day and thanks for your comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51