Peacemaker for life a steemian

in #myreturn3 years ago

IMG_20210405_183447_1.jpg
Accept warm greetings from your faithful steemian from cameroon .
I have been absent for a while so I felt I should update my family on activities that has transpired .
After the accident which nearly claimed my life and kept me on the sick bed all this while ,am glad to announce to you all that I was declared fit yesterday to go abt my normal activities hence forth.
It is with this joy that I am proudly returning full swing to sharing amazing content on daily basis with you my amazing family.
My return is thanks to the assistance that I have had from @thegreens,@fombae,@saxopedia,@njiatanga , I really appreciate the soport u have giving me , thanks a million.
Also I express my appreciation to @steemcurator01 , @steemcurator03,@ steemcurator04, .
This has been my soport system ,my lovely fiance and our amazing daughter ..they just like @cameroonmcommunity stood by me firmly

IMG_20210405_205013_5.jpg

IMG_20210405_191818_8.jpg
Now that am back ,up and kicking I promise to give you amazing content and stories from the land of promise cameroon. Stay safe ....be well

Sort:  

It is with this joy that I am proudly returning full swing to sharing amazing content on daily basis with you my amazing family.

I'm personally very happy to see you back again on the steemit platform. It has been really fun for the past months, one of my reasons for joining this platform was to learn. I Will used this opportunity to tell you, In your absence, much has happened. @steemitblog lunch a learning community SteemitCryptoAcademy. After from ongoing contest to write happening and events, I will love you to think of learning from SteemitCryptoAcademy Community.

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Am so motivated ..thank alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56