Little background information about myself..

in #mypost6 years ago

👇
My name is Marco , a guy born in city of BULACAN Phillipines my Province in Camarines Norte i was spent in province in a little, that where my mother gave a birth with me my primary school education is in Bulacan because of my parents’ jobs’ changing, my family moved to rizal manila, another city in manila . It was in Baoding that I slowly built up the personalities that I possess nowadays. In here when I was in grade school in that time I made the decision that changed my whole life: I decided to take part of job And I wont stop it being a labor at constracton. I have 4 brother and 4 sister, i told my mother i start to work and stop the highschool for the future of my brother and sister and this caused in my family it was my father who does more hardwork. My parents always pay great attention to my overall development. They not only taught me how to become intelligently good, but also how to become mentally good. I am grateful to have such parents.

Playing the basketball is one of my favourite hobbies i do rpg games too. I have been practicing billiards for more than years.but i stop it coz for becoming busy, At the very beginning I resisted it because of the long, tiring practice every day. However, with years going by, I generally developed real interest in basketball. Now I am able to play anywhere fluently and play it for joy. In my spare time computer games are one of my choices. I’ve played a lot since I was a child, and my favourite series of games is Rpg which you have must heard about before somewhere sometime. That is a really outstanding game with a huge, magnificent, deliberate background. You can’t stop yourself falling in love with Rpgn once you have contact with it.

This is a little background information about myself. I wish this could help you know me better… Thanks steemates and Upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95