Lost in forest - MyPictureDay Submission

in #mypictureday6 years ago

Vivi and I were wandering in this great forest in the middle of the Prekmurje region in Slovenia. You know how it goes: the best things you will see when you will be lost somewhere. And this time it was no different. LuckilyI have my camera with me and Vivi was wearing beautiful contrast red dress. We found some abandoned bus, which was even modified into beehive ruins of once magnificent mansion in the middle of the forest, What a view was that. As a photographer, I just captured all of these in the most beautiful light and that is it. Ouu, my gear was handy Sony a6500 and 18-105G lens and my 50mm for those sharp tack things. I hope you will like our photo story and found us interesting.

bee-hibe-bus-3.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=wnfdiary
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=lost-in-forest-mypictureday-submission


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hiya, just swinging by to let you know that this post made the Honorable mentions list in today's Travel Digest!

where is murska sobota is this? 😱

He he it is around one spa. Banovci I guess

Love the old bus, that you found😍
Love it, next time if tou are in slovenia, contekt me... i know some amazing places there. I m from slovenia, but live now in graz, Austria.

Velja ;) Hvala

Pa ne da si tudi ti iz Slovenije?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72