Incredible Sunset Over Big Buddha ThailandsteemCreated with Sketch.

IMG_1339.JPG


Hello Everybody
I know I shared a lot of pictures of sunsets in my recent post but I could not resist sharing this one too! Today i was coming back from the beach and on the way I noticed an amazing sunset over the Big Buddha. Straight away I parked my motorbike and i took a few pictures with my phone. The intensity of the red and pink color was strong that I could not stop staring until it had completely ended. Enjoy guys! See you later!


IMG_1341.JPG


Caute Steemeri
Vim, ze uz mate mych zapadu slunce az po usi, ale tento si nemuzete nechat ujit. Dnes jsem se vracel z plaze a po ceste domu jsem nemohl prehlednout tenhle nezapomenutelny zapad slunce nad Big Buddhou. Hned jsem odparkoval motorku a cvakl par kousku do fotaku..:) Sila cervene a ruzove barvy byla tak intezivni, ze jsem neodtrhl svuj zrak ani na chvili.


signature_1.gif@viktor.phuket


Sort:  

Viktor, I think this is one of your best sunset photos. The color combos in both photos is stunning! I should head over to Thailand with my camera.

Stunning! Upvoted & Resteemed.

Ok, accepted, I can never beat you! Great again, I would probaly also be stearing at this till the very end :-))

Tak pozor aby jsi nekoukal moc dlouho, jelikoz na obrazku to nezapadne..:D Opravdu krazny zapad jde zazit vsude, jen zalezi na situaci a podminkach..:) Verim, ze take nejake nafotis.

Fakt ne? A já proč, že to už 10 minut nejede! Dneska jsem udělal bezva mraky, budou zítra. Říkal jsem si, že je postnu speciálně Tobě:-)) Včerejší západ byl krásný v reálu, ale fotky moc nevyšly..

:D Ok budu se tesit na zitra..

To je pane motivace:-) Díky!

Wonderful sunset, Viktor! I really like the colors and Big Buddha in the background!

wow so beautiful picture..
thanks for nice photography sharing

fantastické barvy. tohle umí jen příroda. photoshop by tohle nezvládl ;-)

Fotoshop da i mnohem vetsi veci..;)

Opravdu úžasný.

Další krásný západ slunce, díky @viktor.phuket.

Sir i following for updates.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69