Planless, Random Macro Photography - MyPictureDay

in #mypictureday7 years ago (edited)

At this time, I was in Lhokseumawe and always interact with friends in Lhokseumawe, Aceh. I visited the @cisah office, ordinary @safar01 always standby there. But not for today, locked office door no signs of someone's existence. I tried to contact repeatedly through the smartphone, but he did not answer my call. This is an unusual occurrence, no matter how busy he always answers calls from my number. I concluded, maybe he was not willing to be disturbed.

Hoping he came, I shot some macro pictures in the backyard of the @cisah office that began to overgrown with weeds.

After 1 hour there, @safar01 did not show up, so I changed the plan to enjoy Pancong Coffee (a term in Aceh, meaning half a cup of coffee) in a coffee shop, then make this post.



Taken with the smartphone camera of Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge


THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Sort:  

So many little beauties! Who would think it all can be found in a backyard :)
Love the second shot with dry flower (I think) and the strange spiderweb.

The beauty of small items.
I also liked that, I'll edit the put it for the first picture.

That's better :)

what's picture 6 (some kind of web?) and what is 7 (a type of bug?) Great pix!

Everything is just right.
thanks @michielano

What a great phtosot, I love it

@safar01 biasa jih poh 12 jibeudoh.
hek trading beuklam.

hana jelas jih, aleh ho gadoh

When I heard the story @vannour take some macro photos in the office backyard @ the story, I imagine that the macro picture of the flowers was taken in the palace of the great Sultan Malik Ash-shalihah.As beautiful as the history of the land.

haha ... your fantasy wander away

Congratulations @vannour! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey, nice pics, stunning macros.
But....last line confused me - are all those macros taken with S7 Edge ???

Forgot to separate it, but I explained in the post 🙂

I wanted to know - what camera/lens was used for these macros.
Could not find it mentioned anywhere

Random? But great! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70