Shirt Photoshoot - MyPictureDay Submission

in #mypictureday6 years ago

I am supporting my workmate's business (shirt printing) by doing photoshoot presenting the newest release. The design printed is an anime character from One Piece: Trafalgar Law. This time, I chose my friend to be a model and did the shoot today.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

If you're from Cebu and interested to buy one, contact @misai here or check out Tee Square in Facebook.

Im using a Nikon D5200 with a 50mm prime lens. Processed in Adobe Lightroom CC.

Sort:  

I like the design,it’s an awesome piece,the folds on the sleeves also make a great spice to the design. The color matching is such an attractive one and I would easily get attracted to it and oh I may want the shirt too😉😉

the folds on the sleeve was necessary bec she is somewhat petite for the size of the shirt. Unfortunately for you, the shirt is only available in a local store here in Cebu, Philippines.

I miss out on that nice shirt but thanks for opening up my eyes at least

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96