MyPictureDay - Playful Green Lizard - MyPictureDay Submission

Here are my photos for today's MyPictureDay. My neighbor has an unusual pet its a lizard. The lizard is green and loves to play in their backyard. It likes to climb and crawl. I used an Xperia to get these shots. Please enjoy!

Shot Location: Rizal Philippines using Xperia
Hope You Like It, Thanks A Lot

Sort:  

Amazing photos man, the Xperia can definitely capture great images.
resteemd

Beautifully shot!! The lizard is adorable! Upvoted!! I love this! Do check mine as well :) Have a beautiful day! :)

I'm upvoting right now! I've upvoted. Nice post from @unhorsepower777 Thanks for sharing!

Really master pieces ,🙂🙂 lets upvote this amazing post..

Wow, nice crisp shots. Did you press the silver button on it's neck. It is said u get a silver coin, everytime you press it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28