MyPictureDay #5 📷 - Palawan Rock Formations - MyPictureDay Submission

Here are my photos for today's MyPictureDay. The rock formations of the beautiful Palawan. Photos were taken while I am in a boat together with other tourists. I used an Xperia in getting this photos. I wanted to go back again to this place soon.

4.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

5.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Shot Location: Philippines using Xperia
Hope You Like It, Thanks A Lot

Sort:  

Congrats on your photos. They are stunning. 🐓🐓

Fantastic vistas.

I've found myself on your blog again today. Your photos stand out so much! I'm just drawn to them. Beautiful:)

Nice! Upvoted

Nice pictures, such beautiful rock formations!

WOOOOW... did you use a filter on the pictures? The rock color sediment seems to be vertical and have different hues or am I just seeing shadows from the water and sides of the cliff. Overall great shots, love PI. Which Island, and were you kayaking?

Oh wow. Those look amazing.

OMG INCREDIBLE

Wow! I am mezmerized! So beautiful! Thanks so much for sharing this place with us!

Wow these photos are amazing! What a natural marvel :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87