You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MyPictureDay - The Atmosphere of The Holy Month of Ramadan In The City of Serambi Mecca

in #mypictureday6 years ago

Please don't term this blog "simple".
The pictures are great and the mosque is extremely awesome.
You did an amazing job that deserves recognition please.
I do love it all and would like to download some if you won't mind.
Maybe as screen-saver.

Sort:  

You can use it, but do not ever try to change the authenticity of the photo and do not remove my copyright @topfreeser
I will keep monitoring

Oh dear.
Please relax and forget it.
It's really lovely that's what made me think of a screen saver/theme.
But since you have your fears, I have deleted it all.
I had no other intentions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67982.33
ETH 2624.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68